KennethAsplund

Kenneth Asplund

Head of Digital Business
kenneth.asplund@maqs.com Gothenburg
Mobile: +46 703 32 38 56

Show profile
Christina_Berggren_portlag

Christina Berggren

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
christina.berggren@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 47
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 04

Show profile
Jimmy_Carnelind_portlag

Jimmy Carnelind

Advokat/Senior Associate
jimmy.carnelind@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 25 31
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 71

Show profile
MagnusDahlen

Magnus Dahlén

Advokat / Head of Digital Business
magnus.dahlen@maqs.com Gothenburg
Mobile: +46 702 53 27 00

Show profile
Eric_Ehrencrona

Eric Ehrencrona

Advokat/Senior Associate
eric.ehrencrona@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 54
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 35

Show profile
Annsofie_Eliasson

Ann-Sofie Eliasson

Legal Assistant Coordinator
ann-sofie.eliasson@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 25 27
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 73

Show profile
Johan_Engdahl

Johan Engdahl

Advokat/Senior Associate
johan.engdahl@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 25 22
Mobile: +46 708 19 45 23

Show profile
Karin_Hedberg

Karin Hedberg

Advokat/Senior Associate
karin.hedberg@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 55
Mobile: +46 766 23 03 16

Show profile