Management

MAQS Advokatbyrå has offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg and Malmö. The partners at each office appoint a board of directors. A Managing Partner (MP) is appointed for the day-to-day management of the local office, and he or she also serves on the local board. The primary task of the board is to promote the continuous development of the firm, focusing on issues relating to, among other things, quality, sustainability, and human resource development.

Stockholm

Michael_Hylander

Michael Hylander

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
michael.hylander@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 91
Mobile: +46 70 758 58 37

Show profile
Martin_Rifall

Martin Rifall

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
martin.rifall@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 63
Mobile: +46 766 23 03 36

Show profile
Peter_Sarkia

Peter Sarkia

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
peter.sarkia@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 57
Mobile: +46 708 94 45 18

Show profile

Gothenburg

Katrin_Troedson_portlog

Katrin Troedsson

Advokat/Managing Partner
katrin.troedsson@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 67
Mobile: +46 709 42 35 31

Show profile
Christina_Berggren_portlag

Christina Berggren

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
christina.berggren@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 47
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 04

Show profile
Fredrik_Iverstro¦êm

Fredrik Iverström

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
fredrik.iverstrom@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 35
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 12

Show profile

Malmö

Patrik_Gustavsson-Sonne

Patrik Gustafsson-Sonne

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
patrik.g.sonne@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 02
Mobile: +46 708 77 65 59

Show profile
Ola_Jo¦ênsson

Ola Jönsson

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
ola.jonsson@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 12
Mobile: +46 709 18 26 06

Show profile
Per_Olsson

Per Olsson

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
per.olsson@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 664 26 24
Mobile: +46 708 32 11 55

Show profile