Kenneth Asplund

Head of Digital Business
kenneth.asplund@maqs.com Gothenburg
Mobile: +46 703 32 38 56

Show profile

Jennifer Bake

Advokat/Senior Associate
jennifer.bake@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 52
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 00

Show profile

Christina Berggren

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
christina.berggren@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 47
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 04

Show profile

Jimmy Carnelind

Advokat/Head of Public
jimmy.carnelind@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 25 31
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 71

Show profile

Magnus Dahlén

Advokat / Head of Digital Business
magnus.dahlen@maqs.com Gothenburg
Mobile: +46 702 53 27 00

Show profile

Eric Ehrencrona

Advokat/Senior Associate
eric.ehrencrona@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 54
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 35

Show profile

Ann-Sofie Eliasson

Legal Assistant Coordinator
ann-sofie.eliasson@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 25 27
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 73

Show profile

Linda Graf

Advokat/Associate
linda.graf@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 50
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 31

Show profile