Lovisa Elardt

Advokat/Senior Associate (parental leave)
lovisa.elardt@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 664 26 02
Mobile: +46 703 26 65 24

Show profile

Niklas Ernulf

Advokat/Senior associate
niklas.ernulf@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 607 20 71
Mobile: +46 709 32 26 12

Show profile

Lejla Fazlinovic

Associate (leave of absence)
lejla.fazlinovic@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 664 26 05
Mobile: +46 739 60 88 55

Show profile

Angelica Friberg

Advokat/Senior Associate (parental leave)
angelica.friberg@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 11
Mobile: +46 736 25 31 11

Show profile

Jan Gruvstad

Advokat/Specialist Counsel
jan.gruvstad@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 664 26 00
Mobile: +46 708 47 38 38

Show profile

Patrik Gustafsson-Sonne

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
patrik.g.sonne@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 02
Mobile: +46 708 77 65 59

Show profile