Management

MAQS Advokatbyrå has offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg and Malmö. The partners at each office appoint a board of directors. A Managing Partner (MP) is appointed for the day-to-day management of the local office, and he or she also serves on the local board. The primary task of the board is to promote the continuous development of the firm, focusing on issues relating to, among other things, quality, sustainability, and human resource development.

Stockholm

Henrik Fagö

Advokat/Managing Partner
henrik.fago@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 62
Mobile: +46 70 524 45 12

Show profile

Michael Hylander

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
michael.hylander@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 91
Mobile: +46 70 758 58 37

Show profile

Mango Kask

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
mango.kask@maqs.com Stockholm
Telephone: +46 8 407 09 36
Mobile: +46 70 633 42 93

Show profile

Gothenburg

Katrin Troedsson

Advokat/Managing Partner
katrin.troedsson@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 67
Mobile: +46 709 42 35 31

Show profile

Christina Berggren

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
christina.berggren@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 47
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 04

Show profile

Fredrik Iverström

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
fredrik.iverstrom@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 61 35
Mobile: +46 734 17 62 12

Show profile

Lars Odinge

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
lars.odinge@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 10 20 49
Mobile: +46 768 66 15 14

Show profile

Dag Fredlund

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
dag.fredlund@maqs.com Gothenburg
Telephone: +46 31 763 24 39
Mobile: +46 701 90 20 05

Show profile

Malmö

Patrik Gustafsson-Sonne

Advokat/Chairman of the Board of Directors
patrik.g.sonne@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 02
Mobile: +46 708 77 65 59

Show profile

Ola Jönsson

Advokat/Member of the Board of Directors
ola.jonsson@maqs.com Malmö
Telephone: +46 40 631 31 12
Mobile: +46 709 18 26 06

Show profile