Dag Fredlund

Advokat/Styrelseledamot
dag.fredlund@maqs.com Göteborg
Telefon: +46 31 763 24 39
Mobil: +46 701 90 20 05

Visa profil

Angelica Friberg

Advokat/Senior Associate (föräldraledig)
angelica.friberg@maqs.com Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 631 31 11
Mobil: +46 736 25 31 11

Visa profil

Linda Graf

Advokat/Senior Associate
linda.graf@maqs.com Göteborg
Telefon: +46 31 10 61 50
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 31

Visa profil

Jan Gruvstad

Advokat/Specialist Counsel
jan.gruvstad@maqs.com Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 664 26 00
Mobil: +46 708 47 38 38

Visa profil

Pernilla Gullin

Head of HR and Communication
pernilla.gullin@maqs.com Stockholm
Telefon: +46 8 407 09 00
Mobil: + 46 708 88 69 55

Visa profil

Karin Hedberg

Advokat/Head of Digital Business
karin.hedberg@maqs.com Göteborg
Telefon: +46 31 10 61 55
Mobil: +46 766 23 03 16

Visa profil