Michael Hylander

Advokat/Styrelseordförande
michael.hylander@maqs.com Stockholm
Telefon: +46 8 407 09 91
Mobil: +46 70 758 58 37

Visa profil

Hannes Josephson

Advokat/Senior Associate (föräldraledig)
hannes.josephson@maqs.com Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 664 26 17
Mobil: +46 730 74 79 55

Visa profil

Hugo Karlsson

Sälj & Affärsutvecklingschef
hugo.karlsson@maqs.com Göteborg
Telefon: +46 31 763 25 42
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 42

Visa profil

Mango Kask

Advokat/Styrelseledamot
mango.kask@maqs.com Stockholm
Telefon: +46 8 407 09 36
Mobil: +46 70 633 42 93

Visa profil

Linda Kempe

Advokat/Senior Associate
linda.kempe@maqs.com Stockholm
Telefon: +46 8 407 09 58
Mobil: +46 766 23 03 18

Visa profil

Therese Larsson

Kontors- och konferensvärd
therese.larsson@maqs.com Göteborg
Telefon: +46 31 10 20 30

Visa profil